• (866) 343-6111
  • Become a fan on Facebook
  • View our reviews and rate us on TripAdvisor
Spa
hibiscus

At The Golden Inn, we are proud of our personalized, anticipatory service.

Avalon NJ Resort Staff

We're here to make sure you enjoy your stay. So pick up the phone. We'd love to hear from you. Here's how to reach us with a problem, question or suggestion:
Name/Title Ext.

Email

Administrative & General
 Justin Mogavero, General Manager

Carrie Weeks, Director of Human Resources

 2112

2114

mogavero@goldeninn.com

weeks@goldeninn.com

Sales, Marketing & Catering
Charlotte Haman, Director of  Sales & Marketing 

Jackie Battaglia, Sales Manager

Jennifer Quig, Catering Manager

  


2113


2124

2129

 






haman@goldeninn.com



battaglia@goldeninn.com

quig@goldeninn.com




 


 

 

 

Front Office & Reservations 
Angelo Mecca, Front Office Manager

V. Sue Southward, Reservations Manager

Jessie Narvaez, Reservations

 

2123

2110


2126
 


mecca@goldeninn.com


southward@goldeninn.com

 
narvaez@goldeninn.

 

Restaurant & Lounge
Restaurant:
Dining Reservations 609.967.2116
Direct Office Line    609.967.2111

Dustin Burke, Director of Food and Beverage

Jessica Leininger, Restaurant Manager

 






2111 or 2116


2111 or 2116

 

 




burke@goldeninn.com

 
leininger@goldeninn.com

 

 

 Kitchen Department
Jesse Goffredo, Executive Chef

 


2118

 

goffredo@goldeninn.com

 Engineering & Property Maintenance
Bill Pfaff, Chief Engineer

 

2128
 


pfaff@goldeninn.com

Housekeeping and Lost & Found
Debbie Holcomb, Housekeeping Manager

2127


holcomb@goldeninn.com

 

 
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  


 

 

 

 
 

 


 


 

 

 



Business meeting or retreat, wedding or banquet, Golden Inn is the perfect location.

        Meetings
        Weddings & Banquets
        Upcoming Events

 
“My husband and I spent our time on the beach and out by the pool -- which was clean and open late for night swimming. The wait service from the beach bar was great, as was the daily entertainment on the patio and morning breakfast.“

more guest comments


Golden Inn Hotel & Resort Avalon
Oceanfront @ 78th Street • Avalon, NJ 08202
Phone: (609) 368-5155 • Fax: (609) 368-6112
Toll Free: (866) 343-6111

Website & Marketing by L.E.T. Group

Website Design Copyright © 2014, L.E.T. Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

  
 
 
 
Thursday April 17, 2014